Suche

SCR-Plattenkatalysatoren / ProduktManagement

Dipl.-Ing. Kurt Orehovsky

Leiter Produktmanagement

Katalysatoren, Prokurist

+43 3462 2000-2285

kurt.orehovsky@frauenthal.net

 

 

Tanja Krasser (derzeit Karenz)

 Assistenz Produktmanagement

+43 3462 2000-2315

tanja.krasser@frauenthal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Gotthard 

 Assistenz Produktmanagement

+43 3462 2000-2316

christina.gotthard@frauenthal.net

Ing. Michael Aumann

Produktmanager SCR- & OXI-Katalysatoren

+43 3462 2000-2206

michael.aumann@frauenthal.net

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Hartung 

 Produktmanager SCR-Katalysatoren

+43 664 826 1995
andreas.hartung@frauenthal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ing. Thomas Nagl

Produktmanager SCR-Katalysatoren  

+43 3462 2000-2201

thomas.nagl@frauenthal.net

 

 

Ing. Gerhard Pölzl

Projektingenieur

+43 3462 2000-2208

gerhard.poelzl@frauenthal.net

X
0.14300990104675