Search

 SCR Plate catalysts - Product Managers

 

Kurt Orehovsky

Head of Product Management Catalysts and authorised signatory

+43 3462 2000 ext. 2285

kurt.orehovsky@frauenthal.net

 

 

 

Tanja Krasser

 Assistant to the Product Manager

+43 3462 2000 ext. 2315

tanja.krasser@frauenthal.net

 

 

 

 

Christina Gotthard

 Assistant to the Product Manager

+43 3462 2000 ext. 2316

christina.gotthard@frauenthal.net 

 


 

Michael Aumann

Produktmanager SCR- & OXI-Catalysts

+43 3462 2000- ext. 2206

michael.aumann@frauenthal.net

 

 

 

 

 

Andreas Hartung 

Produktmanager SCR Catalysts

+43 664 826 1995
andreas.hartung@frauenthal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Nagl

Produktmanager SCR Catalysts 

+43 3462 2000 ext. 2201

thomas.nagl@frauenthal.net

 

 

 

 

 

Gerhard Pƶlzl

Project Engineer

+43 3462 2000 ext. 2208

gerhard.poelzl@frauenthal.net

X
0.075522184371948