Search

IBIDEN CERAM GmbH

IBIDEN Ceram GmbH is based in Frauental, close to Deutschlandsberg and a 30 minute drive from the Styrian capital, Graz. Today’s company dates back to a porcelain factory established in 1921. IBIDEN Ceram currently employs more than 400 people at its Frauental site.


IBIDEN Ceram GmbH
Gamserstraße 38, 8523 Frauental, Austria
+43 (0) 3462 20000
office@ibiden-ceram.com
www.ibiden-ceram.com

 

Contact 


Elisabeth Kohlberger

 Assistance to Managing Director  

 

+43 3462 2000 - 2233

 elisabeth.kohlberger@ibiden-ceram.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

Franz Haring

Porter 

+43 3462 2000 ext. 0
franz.haring@ibiden-ceram.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monika Fuchs

Director of Administration
and authorised signatory

+43 3462 2000 ext. 2221
monika.fuchs@ibiden-ceram.com

 

Product management  - catalysts

 

Tanja Krasser

Assistant to the Product Manager

+43 3462 2000 ext. 2315
tanja.krasser@ibiden-ceram.com

 

 

Product management - Casting filters and heat storage media

 

Anna Krenn-Gollob

Assistant to the Product Manager

+43 3462 2000 ext. 2341
anna.krenn@ibiden-ceram.com

  

Product management - Diesel catalysts

 

Gertrude Harrer

Assistant to the Product Manager

+43 3462 2000 ext. 4002
gertrude.harrer@ibiden-ceram.com

 

 

MetalWorkshop 

 

  Barbara Rothschädl

   Team Assistant

   +43 3462 2000 ext. 2161
   barbara.rothschaedl@ibiden-ceram.com

 

 

 

X
0.39237809181213